Amish Christmas Kinner Worth LenoraPaperback

Embrace the giving spirit of Christmastime with this trio of heartwarming, faith-affirming stories, as Amish families face the joys, and challenges, of the holidays--with...
389 Kč
Doprava 39 Kč,Do týdne
Doporučená nabídka ENbook.cz
Do obchodu
Seřadit:

Nejlevnější nabídky (1)

Do týdne • 1 varianta39 Kč90 % • 2 886 recenzíDalší informace

Popis produktu

Embrace the giving spirit of Christmastime with this trio of heartwarming, faith-affirming stories, as Amish families face the joys, and challenges, of the holidays--with...

Parametry produktu

Autor
Worth, Lenora a Good, Rachel J
Počet stran
352
Rok vydání
2023
Jazyk
anglické

Parametry produktu

Autor
Worth, Lenora a Good, Rachel J
Počet stran
352
Rok vydání
2023
Jazyk
anglické

Popis produktu

Embrace the giving spirit of Christmastime with this trio of heartwarming, faith-affirming stories, as Amish families face the joys, and challenges, of the holidays--with fruitful results.

Headlined by New York Times and USA Today bestselling author Lenora Worth, this collection celebrates the warmth of simple Amish holiday traditions and the importance of family. Perfect for fans of Shelley Shepard Gray and those who keep the Christmas spirit all year round!

CHRISTMAS EVE BABY * Lenora Worth

It's a Christmas Eve to remember when a laboring mother-to-be shows up at the King sisters' Shadow Lake Inn amid a snowstorm. Midwife Sarah King and her three daughters go into action, while the men of the family search for the woman's husband. And with faithful hearts and helping hands, this magical night may unite a brand-new family just in time to share a

Chybí či je nepravdivý některý důležitý parametr? Uvedené informace jsou pouze orientační, před zakoupením ve vybraném obchodě doporučujeme ověřit, že prodávaný model má klíčové vlastnosti dle vašich požadavků. I když se snažíme o maximální přesnost informací, bohužel nemůžeme zaručit jeho 100% správnost. Ceny produktů jsou uváděny včetně DPH.

Produkt zatím nemá žádné recenze.