Na Heurece využíváme personalizaci a cílenou reklamu. Na základě vašeho chování na Heurece personalizujeme její obsah. Kliknutím na „Rozumím“ nebo jinam souhlasíte také s využíváním cookies a předáním údajů o chování na webu pro zobrazení cílené reklamy na dalších webech. Personalizaci a cílenou reklamu si můžete vypnout v nastavení prohlížeče. Více

Partner sekce

Knihcentrum.cz Knihcentrum.cz
www.knihcentrum.cz



Odpu štění - Kateová Lauren

2018, 272, české

Střední škola může být peklo… Cam strávil v pekle mnohem víc času než kterýkoli jiný z padlých andělů. A právě teď má pro něj peklo podobu střední školy, kterou musí za trest...

Uložit ke srovnání

Pád - Lauren Kate

88% (Perfektní)2 recenze

Euromedia Group, a.s., dětské, 2017, 320, české

Pád kniha od autora Kateová Lauren. Některým andělům je souzen Pád... Na Danielu Grigorim je něco bolestně povědomého. Ten záhadný, odtažitý chlapec upoutal pozornost Luce...

Uložit ke srovnání

Andělé 3: Vytržení

94% (Perfektní)7 recenzí

Knižní klub, sci-fi a fantasy, 2012, 304, české

Luce by pro Daniel zemřela. A taky pro něj umírá. Znovu a znovu. Luce a Daniel se v průběhu staletí setkávají, jen aby od sebe byli opět bolestivě odtrženi Luceinou smrtí, po...

Uložit ke srovnání

Waterfall - Lauren Kate

2015, 400, anglické

Eureka\'s tears have flooded the earth and now Atlantis is rising, along with its evil king, Atlas. Eureka is the only one who can stop him - but first she must learn how to...

Uložit ke srovnání

Odpu štění - Lauren Kate

Knižní klub, 2018, 272, české

Střední škola může být peklo… Cam strávil v pekle mnohem víc času než kterýkoli jiný z padlých andělů. A právě teď má pro něj peklo podobu střední školy, kterou musí za trest...

Uložit ke srovnání

Unforgiven

Slovart, beletrie, 2015, 368, anglické

High school can be hell. Cam knows what it’s like to be haunted. He’s spent more time in Hell than any angel ever should. And his freshest Hell is high school, where Lilith,...

Uložit ke srovnání

Fallen Kate Lauren Pevná vazba

The first book in the worldwide bestselling FALLEN series is now a motion picture -- currently available for streaming and releasing in theaters September 8th, 2017 #1 New...

Uložit ke srovnání

Fallen

2010, 300, anglické

Teen novel about fallen angels and forbidden love, ideal for fans of Stephenie Meyer. 17-year old Lucinda falls in love with Daniel at her foreboding new school, Sword & Cross,...

Uložit ke srovnání

Torment

2011, 480, anglické

Love never dies . . .It took Lucinda an eternity to find her beloved angel, Daniel. Now they are forced apart again, to protect Luce from the Outcasts - immortals who want her...

Uložit ke srovnání

Rapture - L. Kate

2013, 464, anglické

The sky is dark with wings... And time is running out for Luce and Daniel. In order to stop Lucifer from erasing the past, they must find the place where the Fall began. Only...

Uložit ke srovnání

Passion - L. Kate

2012, 432, anglické

This is the third book in the incredible "Fallen" series. Before Luce and Daniel met at Sword & Cross, before they fought the Immortals, they had already lived many lives. And...

Uložit ke srovnání

Fallen in Love

2012, 0, anglické

Unexpected. Unrequited. Forbidden. Eternal. Everyone has their own love story. And in a twist of fate, four extraordinary love stories combine over the course of a romantic...

Uložit ke srovnání

Kat Wolfe Investigates

2018, 352

A compelling middle-grade mystery from Lauren St John, the bestselling author of the Blue Peter Book Award-winning Laura Marlin Mysteries series. Introducing pet-sitter and...

Uložit ke srovnání

Teardrop - Lauren Kate

2014, 464, anglické

Seventeen-year-old Eureka’s life is taking on dark undercurrents that don’t make sense... Her mother killed in a freak accident. Her best friend, Brooks, behaving like a...

Uložit ke srovnání

The Betrayal of Natalie Hargrove - Lauren Kate [GB]

All it takes is one fatal mistake . . . High-school beauty Natalie Hargrove has spent years plotting to become prom queen. When someone threatens to overturn her perfect plan,...

Uložit ke srovnání

Kissing Kate Myracle Lauren Paperback

Kate was lissa's best friend. they've shared everything for four years. then one night at a drunken party, Kate leaned in to kiss lissa, and lissa kis

Uložit ke srovnání

Lauren Kate - Lza

Poczatek nowego serii Lauren Kate, autorki bestsellerowych Upadlych, to epicka opowiesc pelna zapierajacych dech w piersi uczuc, wstrzasajacych tajemnic i mrocznej magii......

Uložit ke srovnání

Fallen in Love Kate Lauren Paperback

Unexpected. Unrequited. Forbidden. Eternal. Everyone has their own love story. A USA Today bestseller More than 3 million series copies in print And in a twist of fate, four...

Uložit ke srovnání

Passion Kate Lauren Pevná vazba

Sweeping across centuries, PASSION is the third novel in the unforgettably epic and worldwide bestselling FALLEN series. A New York Times bestseller A USA Today...

Uložit ke srovnání

Fallen Kate Lauren Paperback

The first book in the worldwide bestselling FALLEN series is now a motion picture -- currently available for streaming and releasing in theaters September 8th, 2017 #1 New...

Uložit ke srovnání

Engelsmorgen - Kate, Lauren

Himmlische Liebe, ewige Gefühle§Die Hölle auf Erden. Das ist es für Luce, wenn sie von ihrer großen Liebe, dem gefallenen Engel Daniel, getrennt sein muss. Seit einer Ewigkeit...

Uložit ke srovnání

Engelsnacht - Kate, Lauren

Ein Mädchen, ein Junge und eine Liebe für die Ewigkeit§Nach dem tragischen Tod ihres Freundes kommt Luce auf ein neues Internat. Nach und nach fängt die 17-Jährige an, sich...

Uložit ke srovnání

Teardrop

Steht Marketing auf Ihrem Studienplan? Dieses Buch bietet einen lesefreundlichen Überblick über dieses spannende Thema und alle prüfungsrelevanten Inhalte der...

Uložit ke srovnání

Teardrop - Lauren Kate

Slovart, naučná, 2013, 464, anglické

Never, ever cry...Seventeen-year-old Eureka won't let anyone close enough to feel her pain. After her mother was killed in a freak accident, the things she used to love hold no...

Uložit ke srovnání

1 - 27 ze 27 produktů

Zboží oblíbených značek
na jednom místě:

Vybírejte ve slovenské verzi Heureka.sk: Knihy